Doula Directory

In the UK we have a fabulous network of Doulas. If you feel you need to find someone closer to your location please feel free to browse the list of Postnatal Doula's in the UK below. All Doula's are verified and are registered with XXXXX.

Postnatal Doulas Holding Hands
  • Erica Doolittle - Based in Swansea - Postnatal. Tel:07788899900 ~ Email: erica@mydoula.com

  • Jade Doolittle - Based in Wiltshire - Pre-natal. Tel:07788899900 ~ Email: jade@mydoula.com

  • Sally Doolittle - Based in Bristol - Postnatal. Tel:07788899900 ~ Email: sally@mydoula.com

  • Lucy Doolittle - Based in Nottingham - Postnatal. Tel:07788899900 ~ Email: Lucy@mydoula.com

  • Verity Doolittle - Based in Peterborough - Postnatal. Tel:07788899900 ~ Email: Verity@mydoula.com

  • Ruth Doolittle - Based in Cambridge - Postnatal. Tel:07788899900 ~ Email: Ruth@mydoula.com